PresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Craig FraserGerry GatesFran Brooks
fraser1742@me.com drgerrygates@aol.com bobandfranbrooks@yahoo.com


TreasurerPublicity DirectorSocial Director
Gary FilizettiMike GardnerEmily Madrid
garyf4663@yahoo.com humphreythecat@yahoo.com em.madrid@yahoo.com


Membership DirectorMember at LargeTournament Director
Karyl FreemanRobin HaneyLynn Fraser
Karyljeanf@gmail.com ojailady1@gmail.com thefrasers2@MAC.com
Didi Martin
bailysmom9966@sbcglobal.net


Non Board member positions

PositionMember NameEmail
Ladder ManagerMike Hiltonmhilton14@aol.com
Training ManagerCal Meissencpmeissen@aol.com
WebmasterJerry Zimowskejzimowske@gmail.com
SunshinePatty MacKirdypmackirdy@gmail.com
Social Committee Co-ChairBonnie Robbinsbigfootrobbins@hotmail.com